BSD Mandatory Reporters


Below you will find names for all of the Designated Employees (DEs) from the Burlington School District. DEs are the professionals in each school that are available to answer any and all questions, concerns, and issues regarding bullying and harassment. They also report incidents regarding those issues, so feel free to speak with them if you would like to make a report.

 

Burlington School District – Designated Employees

 

Burlington High School | (802)864-8411

Herb Perez: hperez@bsdvt.org

Amy Mellencamp: amellenc@bsdvt.org

Patty Wesley: pwesley@bsdvt.org

Ben Johnson: bjohnson@bsdvt.org

 

Burlington Technical Center | (802)864-8426

Lise Bruder: lbruder@bsdvt.org

Jane Donahue-Holt: jdonahue@bsdvt.org

 

Champlain Elementary School | (802)864-8477

Karen Prouty: kprouty@bsdvt.org

Maria Horton: mhorton@bsdvt.org

 

Early Education | (802)864-8463

Diana Langston: dlangsto@bsdvt.org

Stacie Curtis: scurtis@bsdvt.org

 

Edmunds Elementary School | (802)864-8473

Melissa Hathaway: mhathawa@bsdvt.org

Steven Enfanto: senfanto@bsdvt.org

Shelly Mathias: smathias@bsdvt.org

 

Edmunds Middle School | (802)864-8473

Pat Hulburt: phulbert@bsdvt.org

Katherine Grykien: kgrykien@bsdvt.org

 

J.J Flynn Elementary School | (802)864-8478

Graham Clarke: gclarke@bsdvt.org

Liane Couture: lcouture@bsdvt.org

 

Lyman C. Hunt Middle School | (802)864-8469

Kathy Stergas: kstergas@bsdvt.org

Rich Amato: ramato@bsdvt.org

 

Integrated Arts Academy | (802)864-8475

Meredith Hoisington: mhoising@bsdvt.org

Louise Mongeon: lmongeon@bsdvt.org

 

OnTop & Horizons

Tom Emery: temery@bsdvt.org

Paul Adams: padams@bsdvt.org

Jada Payea: jpayea@bsdvt.org

Jason Reed: jreed@bsdvt.org

Lynn Kennedy: lkennedy@bsdvt.org

 

Sustainability Academy | (802)864-8480

Karen Quinn: kmquinn@bsdvt.org

Lashawn Whitmore-Sells: lsells@bsdvt.org

 

Smith Elementary | (802)864-8479

Kate Guilmette: kguilmet@bsdvt.org

Thom Fleury: tfleury@bsdvt.org